K2 is at the Forefront of the Bulk Commodities Transportation Industry

K2 Tank Lines was formed through the efforts of professionals looking to better serve the bulk liquid logistics needs of industry. K2 principals have many years of liquid bulk transportation experience. K2 Tank Lines offers our clients assurance that they are working with a responsible, competitive, forward acting transportation company by maintaining a late model fleet and professional Owner Operators.

Look to K2 Tank Lines when you need to move bulk liquid commodities safely, efficiently and responsibly. Temperature sensitive commodities? Not a problem at K2! K2’s management, and over the road professionals all have one goal in mind; to separate K2 Tank Lines from the rest of the firms in our industry by constantly excelling in everything we do.

K2 has added step deck transport to our operation and we can now handle your oversize and overweight step deck or flatbed shipments including loads requiring HAZMAT and Tanker endorsements. Call us today!

Partner with K2 Tank Lines today!

now contracting with owner operators


Mike Kaspar
    Mike Kaspar CEO:

    708-505-4936

    mike@k2tl.com


    Pat Liene
      Pat Liene VP/Finance:

      708-505-4937

      pat@k2tanklines.com


      Robert Cabral
        Robert Cabral VP/Operations:

        708-505-3006

        rcabral@k2tanklines.com

        Geoff Zikas
          Geoff Zikas Sales and Rate Info

          773.558.8964

          geoff@k2tanklines.com


          Eddie Rivera
            Eddie Rivera Dispatch

            708.505.4452

            dispatch@k2tanklines.com


            Michelle Tameling
              Michelle Tameling Accounting:

              708-505-3007

              accounting@k2tanklines.com

              Translate »
              WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux